BHSA and Affiliated Clubs' Events

Welcome to the Events page. On this page you will find a 'rolling calendar' of BHSA events and, where possible, advance information and details of forthcoming events.

JAZZ AT WICKHAM BISHOPS - DECEMBER

Saturday 9th December

Keith Nichols and the Allstars

Doors open at 6.30pm for 7.30pm to 10.45pm performance.

Admission: £12.50

For more information, calendar and full band details, visit our Jazz webpage.

Bookings: Ring Gordon on 01621 891717

 

 

 

BHSA Calendar
Date Event Comments
2017
December Hall Bookings
Saturday 9th December Wickham Bishops Jazz Keith Nichols and the AllStars
2018
January 2018
4th, 5th and 6th January Drama Club Panto Sleeping Beauty
Saturday 13th January Wickham Bishops Jazz Graham Hughes and the Sushine Kings
February
Saturday 10th February Wickham Bishops Jazz The Jackie Free All Stars
with Johnny Crocker
March
Saturday 24th March Wickham Bishops Jazz The Alan Gresty Jazz Band with
Special Guest from the USA, Pete Neighbour
April
Saturday 28th April Wickham Bishops Jazz The John Petters "AllStar" Jazz Band
June
Saturday 9th June Wickham Bishops Jazz Richard Leach's Seven Stars of Jazz
Saturday 9th June Wickham Bishops Tennis Club Junior Tournament Day
July
Saturday 21st July Wickham Bishops Tennis Club Summer Tournament Finals Weekend
Sunday 22nd July
September
Saturday 8th September Wickham Bishops Jazz Hugh Rainey and his Jazz Friends
October
Saturday 13th October Wickham Bishops Jazz The Pete Allen/Roger Marks Elite Jazz Band
November
Saturday 10th November Wickham Bishops Jazz Simon Nelson and DixieMix
December
Saturday 22nd December Wickham Bishops Jazz Keith Nichols and the "AllStars"